BREAKING NEWS – Roy Hodgson announces England squad and new captain

Oliver Baines Football, Football features Leave a Comment

Today, Roy Hodgson has announced his England squad for the Euro 2016 qualification and there are a few surprises in store. Goalkeepers: Fraser Forster (Southampton), Ben Foster (West Bromwich Albion), Joe Hart (Manchester City) Defenders: Leighton Baines (Everton), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Calum Chambers (Arsenal), Phil Jagielka (Everton), Phil Jones (Manchester United), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur), John Stones (Everton) Midfielders: Jack Colback (Newcastle United), …

Read more | Comments (0)